Sydney: 3rd test match between Australia and Newzealand played at Sydney Cricket Ground.

Australia won the toss and choose to bat first.

Australia playing 11 squad
David Warner, Joe Burns, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Travis Head, Tim Paine (c & wk), James Pattinson, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon

Newzeland playing 11 squad

Tom Latham (c), Tom Blundell, Jeet Raval, Ross Taylor, Glenn Phillips, BJ Watling (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Todd Astle, William Somerville, Matt Henry, Neil Wagner

The start from the Aussies was not much impressive lost their first wicket at 39 runs when Joe Burns was caught by Ross Taylor.

David Warner played well for his 45 he got out by Wagner.

Australia lost two wickets at 95 and then Marnus Labuschagne played a great knock and scored 130 runs, not out which include 12 fours and a six.

Steve Smith has also contributed, he scored 63 runs and got out (c Ross Taylor b de Grandhomme)

Mathew wade 22* is on the crease with centurion Marnus Labuschagne.