Indian opener batsman’s YBK Jaiswal and Da Saxena remain unbeaten and outclass Pakistan by 10 wickets, paved its path for the Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2020 Final.

SouthAfrica: CWC Under-19 Pakistan won the toss and choose to bat first, Captain Rohail Nazir decision didn’t prove impressive.

Indian bowler starts well where they got an important break-through as Muhammad Huraira, got out at 4 runs.

Fahad Munir doesn’t remain comfortable throughout the innings and got out for a duck after consuming 16 balls.

After 34-2, Haider started building innings with Captain Rohail Nazir and mutually added 62 runs at 3rd wicket. at this stage, Jaiswal got rid of Haider who was playing at 56.

Qasim Akram got out run out, Akram and Captain Nazir got a misunderstanding of running between the wickets and both reach at the same crease, Wicket-keeper has removed the bails.

Muhammad Haris played a quick 21 runs innings at 15 deliveries.

After the departure of Muhammad Haris, Indian Bowlers didn’t wait for long as Irfan Khan got out only for 3.

Pakistan got out at 172 runs, Captain Rohail Nazir played 62 runs innings.

Mishra got 3 wickets, Karthik and Bishnoi got 2,2 wickets respectively.

While chasing a low total of 172 runs Indian openers start off confidently, Both openers have shown tremendous resistance against Pakistani bowlers and got comprehensive win by 10 wickets

Jaiswal scored a big ton which includes 8 fours and 4 big sixes, Saxena played 59 runs innings